mANHATTAN, BROOKLYN, and astoria

Greenwich village

50 Greenwich Ave
New York, NY 10011
(212) 243-6398
nyc_50greenwich@nextcleaners.com

 

SOHO LAFAYETTE

179 Lafayette St (between Grand/Broome)
New York, NY 10013
(212) 334-6398
nyc_lafayette@nextcleaners.com

 

SOHO THOMpSON

63 Thompson St
New York, NY 10012
(212) 431-3183
nyc_thompson@nextcleaners.com

 

GRAMERCY

420 2nd Ave (E 24th St)
New York, NY 10010
(212) 251-9630
nyc_e24@nextcleaners.com

 

UPPER EAST SIDE

1634 1st Ave (E 85th St)
New York, NY 10028
(646) 964-4206
nyc_e85@nextcleaners.com

 

UPPER WEST SIDE

1 Morningside Dr (Valet)
New York, NY 10025
(212) 600-4864
morningside@nextcleaners.com

 

MIDTOWN WEST

235 W 56th St
New York, NY 10019
(646) 649-5821
nyc_w56@nextcleaners.com

 

AvaLON BOWERY PLACE

11 East 1st St (Valet)
New York, NY 10003
(212) 228-1282
boweryplace@nextcleaners.com

  

kent avenue

325 Kent Avenue (Valet)
Brooklyn, NY 11249
(718) 407-5160
325kent@nextcleaners.com

 

ASTORIA

33-34 21st Street
Astoria, NY 11106
(929) 277-1825
astoria@nextcleaners.com

 

Williamsburg (Level)

2 North 6th Street (Valet)
New York, NY 11249
(718) 388-1128
levelbk@nextcleaners.com

ashland place

300 Ashland Place (Valet)
Brooklyn, NY 11217
(718) 701-6185
level300ashland@nextcleaners.com

 

UNION SQUARE

20 East 12th St (between 5th/University)
New York, NY 10003
(646) 476-2525
nyc_e12@nextcleaners.com

 

CHELSEA

525 W 28th St (Valet)
New York, NY 10001
(212) 239-0005
avahighline@nextcleaners.com

 

financial district

99 John St (Valet)
New York, NY 10038
(212) 600-1633
nyc_99john@nextcleaners.com

 

Midtown east

944 1st Ave (E 52nd St)
New York, NY 10022
(646) 649-4517
nyc_e52@nextcleaners.com

 

SKY

605 W 42nd St (Valet)
New York, NY 10036
(212) 564-4075
sky@nextcleaners.com

 

ROCKEFELLER CENTER

30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112
(212) 767.1234
rockcenter@nextcleaners.com

 

UPPER WEST SIDE

808 Columbus Ave
New York, NY 10025
(646) 398-9991
nyc_columbussq@nextcleaners.com

 

180 WATER

180 Water St (Valet)
New York, NY 10038
(212) 706-1609
180water@nextcleaners.com

 

20 broad

20 Broad Street (Valet)
New York, NY 10005
(212) 600-8636
20broad@nextcleaners.com

 

DOBRO

100 Willoughby Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(347) 293-0993
dobro@nextcleaners.com

 

williamsburg (n 4th)

2 North 4th Place (Valet)
New York, NY 11249
(718) 302-9110
1n4th@nextcleaners.com

 

1 new york plaza

1 New York Plaza
New York, NY 10004
(917) 475-1309
newyorkplaza@nextcleaners.com

 

 

new jersey

montclair

57 North Fullerton Ave
Montclair, New Jersey 07042
(973) 746-2148
nj_montclair@nextcleaners.com

 

 

 

NORTHERN NJ

650 Belleville Turnpike, #1
Kearny, NJ 07032
(646) 476.2525
northern_nj@nextcleaners.com